20 May 2016 No Comment

Boys Noize – Mayday is OUT NOW!


“MAYDAY” – the 4th solo album of BOYS NOIZE – is out now! It’s his most dynamic album to date and collaborations with artists such as POLIÇA, Hudson Mohawke, Spank Rock and Remy Banks broaden the range further than ever…

Tracklisting Vinyl:
A1. Overthrow
A2. Mayday
A3. Revolt
B1. Euphoria (feat. Remy Banks)
B2. Rock The Bells
B3. 2 Live
C1. Would You Listen
C2. Starchild (feat. POLIÇA)
C3. Midnight
D1. Los Niños
D2. Hardkotzen
D3. Birthday (feat. Hudson Mohawke & Spank Rock)

Tracklisting Digital/CD:
01. Overthrow
02. Mayday
03. Dynamite (feat. Benga)
04. Rock The Bells
05. Euphoria (feat. Remy Banks)
06. 2 Live
07. Would You Listen
08. Revolt
09. Starchild (feat. POLIÇA)
10. Midnight
11. Los Niños
12. Hardkotzen
13. Birthday (feat. Hudson Mohawke & Spank Rock)

“MAYDAY” available here:
iTunes / Beatport / AmazonBNR Shop (Vinyl) / Google Play / Apple Music / Streaming /
Spotify / Soundcloud / Youtube

For more information click here.

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>