21 January 2016 No Comment

Hoshina Anniversary – Tough Mix

Listen to Hoshina Anniversary’s “Tough Mix” on Soundcloud!

Also check out his latest EP “Tough”.
Available here:
Available on Vinyl – more info: bit.ly/1IPMqJd

Tracklisting of “Tough Mix”:
1. WAFFLES – Uganda (Waffles)
2. Moodymann – Dem Young Sconies (Planet E Communications)
3. Mike Theis – We Have To Talk (Mille Feuilles)
4. Hoshina Anniversary – Tough (Boysnoize Records)
5. KLANKEN – Twee (Deewee)
6. OBSOLETE MUSIC TECHNOLOGY – Broken Siren (Emphasis Recordings)
7. Brother Brown – Brotha Brotha (Yoshitoshi Recordings)
8. Chiapet – Tick Tock (Yoshitoshi Recordings)
9. SCNTST – RNDM JM (Boysnoize Records)
10. Concret – Hottie feat. Soni Ceron (Mijo Remix) (Toy Tonics)
11. Hazed – World Marches On (Plus 8 Records)
12. XS – Phantasy Tribe (Remix) (Yoshitoshi Recordings)
13. Street Side Boys – I Want To Be With You (AFX Edit) (White)
14. WAFFLES – Uriah (Waffles)
15. Bjarki – I Wanna Go Bang (трип)
16. Hoshina Anniversary – Motion Emotion D.I.C.E. (Boysnoize Records)
17. Djedjotronic Feat. Miss Kittin – Pleasure & Pain (Jensen Interceptor Remix) (Boysnoize Records)
18. Dave Clarke – The Compass (Josh Wink South Philly Acid Pass) (Skint Records)

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>