22 March 2016 No Comment

PILO – Substance [003] Promo Mix


Prepare yourself for the upcoming SUBSTANCE event on 31st March 2016 with this promo mix from PILO featuring some fresh and upcoming stuff from BNR artists Supraman, Deapmash, Sister City and PILO himself!

1. PILO & Ateph Elidja – 22nd Century [Demo]
2. PILO & Ateph Elidja – Deadekent [Boysnoize Records]
3. Sister City – 909 Homicide [BNRTRAX]
4. Deapmash – Yeah [BNRTRAX]
5. Dean Grenier – Rotorvator [Demo]
6. Supraman – Commitment Notice [BNRTRAX]
7. Dean Grenier & Hej Fund – Half Wit [Sister City Ltd]
8. Future – Work it [EQD]
9. Randomer – Fun in the Sun [Russian Torrent Versions]
10. Sister City – Gearmix [Demo]
11. AM138 – Barrel [Demo]
12. Tiga – Planet E (Dense & Pika Remix) [Counter Records]
13. Luke Slater – Love [Novamute]


Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>