16 February 2015 No Comment

SCNTST ‘Puffer’ out now!



SCNTST’s sophomore Album “Puffer” is out today! You can stream the entire album via XLR8R.


1. Render For Peace

2. Life Or Ares

3. Hygh 2k12

4. Gletscherspalte

5. Sers

6. Ice

7. Zuge

8. Mondquelle (Reviewed)

9. Moondquelle (Spirit Mix)

10. Flight

11. Hendy

12. Generated

13. Kristall Edition (Fusion Mix)

14. UV Houzz

15. H8 Drop

Download: Itunes / BeatportBleep / Boomkat / Amazon

Vinyl: hhv / Echt Optimal / Rough Trade Shop

Stream: Spotify / Deezer / Wimp




Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>