06 November 2015 No Comment

Taskforce – Liquid Cooled OUT NOW!

Bildschirmfoto 2015-10-06 um 14.09.14

Taskforce’s debut on Boysnoize Records, his EP ‘Liquid Cooled’, is OUT NOW!

01. Police Brace For Violence
02. Liquid Cooled
03. Admin 2000 – 2001
04. Heat Death
05. Police Brace For Violence (BNR Edit) – Beatport/Spotify Bonus Track

Available here:

Stay cooled.

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>