12 October 2012 No Comment

VIDEO WORLD PREMIERE: BOYS NOIZE – ICH R U

WORLD PREMIERE OF THE STUNNING VIDEO (DIRECTED BY PATRICK JEAN & SEBASTIEN LOGHMAN) TODAY, OCT. 12TH.

TUNE IN, AROUND THE WORLD!
4pm GMT (London) / 5pm CET (Berlin) / 11am EST (NYC) / 8am PST (L.A.)
2am AEST (Sydney) / midnight JST (Tokio)

Get ready for the new singleICH R U, taken from Boys Noize’s new album “Out Of The Black” (out now).

On this track Boys Noize shows his funky, future-disco, robotic side or as he explains it; ICH R U is probably the most melodic one on my new album. If you know some of my tracks like “Yeah“, “Jeffer” or “Shine Shine” …it has that sort of vibe.“

„It surprises me that friends or fans sometimes prefer the melodic or softer stuff I do, especially on my remixes and I think ICH R U is obviously more of a softer one – but it’s still super funky and Disco6000. Again, it has robot vocals, which I prefer to the human one, haha…“

Watch it here:

Youtube

Get “Out Of The Black” here:

BEATPORT // JUNODOWNLOAD

ITUNES.UK // ITUNES.FR // ITUNES.AU // ITUNES.DE // ITUNES.JP // ITUNES.US

AMAZON.CO.UK (CD) // AMAZON.FR (CD) // AMAZON.DE (CD) // AMAZON.JP (CD) // AMAZON.US

 

 Boys Noize “Live” on tour!

TOUR-DATES 2012:

10/09 — Glasgow (UK) @ O2 ABC
10/09 — Edingburgh(UK) @ HMV Picturehouse (DJ Set)
10/11 — Dublin (IRL) @ Academy
10/12 — Manchester (UK) @ TBA
10/13 — London (UK) @ Coronet
10/15 — Prague(CZ) @ Roxy(DJ Set)
10/17 — Zurich (CH) @ Maag Halle
10/18 — Geneva (CH) @ Salle des Fetes de Thonex
10/19 — Lille (FR) @ Fantastic Festival
10/20 — Nantes (FR) @ Stereolux
10/23 — Oslo (N) @ Rockefeller
10/24 — Stockholm (SWE) @ Arenan
10/25 — Copenhagen (DK) @ Vega
10/26 — Warsaw(PL) @ 1500m² (DJ Set)
10/27 — Vienna (AUSTRIA) @ Gasometer
10/28 — Bologna (IT) @ Link
10/31 — Milan (IT) @ Limelight
11/01 — Lyon (FR) @ La Sucriere
11/02 — Paris (FR) @ La Cigale
11/03 — Toulouse (FR) @ Le Bikini
11/04 — Nimes (FR) @ Paloma
11/07 — Barcelona (SP) @ Razz Matazz
11/08 — Madrid (SP) @ Arena
11/09 — Frankfurt(GER) @ Cocoon (DJ Set)
10/11 — Ghent(BE) @ I Love Techno (DJ Set)
11/13 — Amsterdam (NL) @ Paradiso
11/14 — Cologne (GER) @ E-Werk
11/15 — Hamburg (GER) @ Docks
11/17 — Munich (GER) @ Kesselhaus
10/18 — Berlin (GER) @ Columbiahalle
11/21 — Isla Grande(USA) @ Muelle Panamericano (DJ Set)
11/23 — Fort Lauderdale (USA) @ Revolution
11/24 — Orlando (USA) @ House of Blues
11/27 — Raleigh (USA) @ Southland Ballroom
11/28 — Silver Spring (USA) @ Fillmore
11/30 — New York (USA) @ Roseland Ballroom
12/01 — Philadelphia (USA) @ TLA
12/02 — Boston (USA) @ House of Blues
12/03 — South Burlington (USA) @ Higher Ground (DJ Set)
12/06 — Montreal (CAN) @ Telus Theatre
12/07 — Toronto (CAN) @ Sound Academy
12/08 — Chicago (USA) @ Aragon
12/09 — Maplewood (USA) @ Myth (DJ Set)
12/10 — St. Louis (USA) @ Pageant
12/11 — Seattle (USA)@ Neptune (DJ Set)
12/12 — Vancouver (USA) @ Venues (DJ Set)
12/13 — Portland (USA) @ Roseland Theater (DJ Set)
12/14 — Oakland (USA) @ Fox Theatre
12/15 — Los Angeles (USA) @ Palladium
12/16 — San Diego (USA) @ House of Blues
12/18 — Denver (USA) @ Fillmore
12/19 — Austin (USA) @ Kingdom (DJ Set)
12/20 — Dallas, TX (USA) @ House of Blues
12/21 — Houston, TX (USA) @ House of Blues

 

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>