BNR10Y BitTorrent Bundle

05 BNR10YR Logo



Jackson & His Computer Band – Arp#1 (Boys Noize Remix)
Boys Noize – Brain Frequent
Boys Noize – Dawnload
SCNTST – Punk01
SCNTST – Beat03
Boys Noize – DJ Set at Womb
Dog Blood – Monegros 7am DJ Set
1. Octave Minds „Anthem“
2. Boys Noize „Yeah”
3. Dog Blood “Chella Ride“
4. Djedjotronic „Kaiko“
5. Spank Rock „Gully“
6. Boys Noize „ & Down“ (extended version)
7. Skream „Bang That“
8. CLP „Ready Or Not“ (Diplo vs Dj Sega Remix)
9. Peaches „Burst“
10. Strip Steve „Dancin”
11. Boys Noize feat. Snoop Dog „Got It“
12. SCNTST „Velour“
13. Pilo & Sinden „Night Visions“
14. Destructo „Higher“
15. Boys Noize „Oh“ (A-Trak Remix)
16. D.I.M. „Is You“ (Brodisnki Remix)
17. LE1F & Boody „Soda“
18. Boys Noize & Erol Alkan „Waves”
19. Housemeister feat. P.O.S. „Weird Friends”
20. The Faint “Battlehymn For Children (Tensnake Remix)
21. Puzique „Don’t Go”
22. Octave Minds „Tap Dance“ feat. Chance The Rapper”
23. Boys Noize „XTC“ (The Chemical Brothers Remix)
24. Knox „Redline”
25. Siriusmo „Last Dear“


Over the past 10 years, Alex Ridha (Boys Noize) has been committed to forming Boysnoize Records (BNR) into a league of its own. BNR is now known as the non-conformist DYI collective that escapes any ill-fitting genre pigeonholes. To celebrate the 10 Year Anniversary of this anarchist collective, BNR is hosting a free BitTorrent bundle that includes highlights from the label’s catalog. The BNR10YR bundle consists of over five hours of music, including two new tracks from Boys Noize (“Brain Frequent” and “Dawnload”), a live Boys Noize set from Tokyo, a live Dog Blood set from Monegros Festival, an unreleased Boys Noize remix of Jackson and his Computerband’s track, “Arp #1,” two unreleased SCNTST tracks (“Punk01” and “Beat03”), and a curated selection of 25 songs, the best of BNR classics. Visual assets include a Dog Blood drawing, a collage of BNR album artwork from the past 10 years, and the BNR10Y logo designed by BNR’s long-time designer, Paul Snowden.
Premiere via The FADER
Download BNR10Y BitTorrent Bundle HERE

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>