Djedjotronic – BNR10YR Believe It Or Not Mix

Bildschirmfoto 2015-10-28 um 14.09.49

Tracklisting of The “BNR10YR Believe It Or Not Mix”:

01. Peaches – Burst! (Planningtorock Remix)
02. Pilo – My Broken Pacemaker
03. Shadow Dancer- Voice Tracer
04. SCNTST – Basement Structure
05. Strip Steve – The Other Side Of Time
06. Surtek Collective – Shakers
07. Mixhell – Antigalactic (Gui Boratto’s Out Of Bounds Mix)
08. Djedjotronic – Stables
09. Les Petits Pilous – Drop It (Club Mix)
10. Cardopusher – Illusions
11. Bunker – Gunrose
12. Jan Driver – MecaFunk
13. Strip Steve – Money Trouble Funk (Bambounou Remix)
14. Lone – For Ed
15. Jensen Interceptor – Relax Or Get Murked
16. Jon Convex – Transient
17. Boys Noize – Trooper (Robert Hood Remix)
18. Audionite – Concentration Of Authority
19. Dave Clarke – Wisdom To The Wise (Marcel Dettmann Remix)
20. Benny Rodrigues – Rotterdam Rave (Tribute)
21. Housemeister – Rambo
22. Hoshina Anniversary – Michael

Release Date:  October 10th 2015
Cat#: BNRMIX03

Available here:

Artist Sites:

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>