BNR086:Peaches – BURST!
Oct. 1st (Digital + Vinyl 12″)

01. BURST! (Original)
02. BURST! (Original Club Version)
03. BURST! (︻╦╤─ ƱZ ─╤╦︻ Remix)
04. BURST! (Bart B More Remix)
05. BURST! (planningtorock Remix)
06. BURST! (Bart B More Dub Mix)
07. BURST! (Child In Disguise Remix) [ITUNES BONUS TRACK]

Bursting for curiosity? Take a listen…! “BURST!“ – New, stunning PEACHES EP out on BNR Oct. 1st. Including explosive remixes by planningtorock, UZ and Bart B More.

Since the release of her debut album in 2000, PEACHES has spread her seed on the pop culture landscape, harnessing a worldwide audience and, along with the countless followers she’s inspired, has shaped the mainstream into a more inclusive and sexually progressive surrounding. Over the years, she’s built a reputation on her suggestive and intelligent lyrics, her amalgamation of rock and electro sounds and her balls-out performances, continuing to outdo herself with each brash step.

12 years later PEACHES appears on Boysnoize Records for the 1st time. Her new single, produced by Boys Noize & XXXchange will “BURST!“ the scene! A thrilling intro guides you directly to a pounding beat, followed by an incredible hook. Keep cool? Forget it! “BURST!“ is pure energy. Coming along with an exquisite remix-package. planningtorock, ︻╦╤─ ƱZ ─╤╦︻ (UZ) and Bart B More refine this EP. Time to BURST!


Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

  • Rafael Stetner said:

    perfect track
    excelent tune

  • rafael stetner said:

    awaitiing boys noize version heuhuehuhe

  • rafael stetner said:

    BURST! (planningtorock Remix)

    OMG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Sanchesqui said:

    wonderful release! UltraFAN

  • Weileinfacheinfacheinfachist said:

    Very nice Track and Remixes! Start the Sold out!

  • Simon said:

    Please cum back to Sydney ASAP!!! Australia loves Peaches!!!

  • Justice said:

    Cheers pal. I do appaicerte the writing.