Boys Noize – Strictly Raw Vol.1



1. Boys Noize & Johnny Sack – Paranoid
2. Boys Noize & Tiga – 808-IRAQ
3. Boys Noize – Overstayer
4. Boys Noize & Pilo – Cerebral
5. Boys Noize – The Fix
6. Boys Noize & Atom TM – Openn
7. Boys Noize & Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Spacer
8. Boys Noize – Dawnload
9. Boys Noize – Brain Frequent

Release Date:

“The idea of the “Stictly Raw” release is to take 1 drumachine + 1 or 2 synths and make a track with it. Over the last years friends came in/out my studio and sometimes we end up jaming on my machines. since it’s #BNR10YR i wanted to collect the good ones and put them all together and there is some serious magic going on :) As a DJ you always look out for these timeless house or techno music and here are 9 tracks that go from breaks to techno to acid to classic house, all analog, all strictly raw!” – Boys Noize

iTunes,  Beatport Spotify

Vinyls are available here:

Everywhere else:

One Comment

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

  • joel said:

    yo so dope, this album is amazing.