Mayday Remixes Pt. 2 OUT NOW!

It’s been two weeks as the Mayday Remixes Pt.1 EP was released. Today is the turn of the second part of the series – Mayday Remixes Pt.2! There are remixes from such established djs as Amato, Tensnake, as well as Raito, GILA, Jensen Interceptor and Chambray.


















01. Boys Noize – Overthrow (Extended Mix)
02. Boys Noize – Rock The Bells (GILA Remix)
03. Boys Noize – Euphoria feat. Remy Banks (Amato Remix)
04. Boys Noize – Starchild feat. Poliça (Tensnake Remix)
05. Boys Noize – Midnight (Raito Remix)
06. Boys Noize – Hardkotzen (Jensen Interceptor Remix)
07. Boys Noize & Hudson Mohawke – Birthday feat. Spank Rock (Chambray Remix)

The release is digital and available for stream here:



For purchase:



Juno Download


Stay tuned as there is a final vinyl release  in the series Mayday Remixes to come on the 21st of April!


Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>