Various Artists – Miami Noize 6


Release Date: 23.03.2015 (Beatport Exclusive), 06.04.2015 (Worldwide)


01. Boys Noize – Travis
02. Djedjotronic  Stables
03. Madame & Deapmash – Compact
04. Gold Rush  Drop Low
05. Jensen Interceptor – Sexting
06. Housemeister  Be With Me
07. Marriage Proposal  Drunk Osborn Hall
08. Sinden & Fritz Helder  Pussy
09. Helix  Play Tonight
10. Hoshina Anniversary  Sweet Jack Of Mine
11. D.I.M. – Tantalos
12. Escor Krist feat. DJ Funk  Body Work
13. Cardopusher – Timestamp

Boysnoize Records is back just in time for Miami spring vice with a package of fresh Noize incl new tracks from the BNR crew, friends & new exciting collaborations, all under the roof of their sixth Miami Noize Compilation.

13 original tracks, various conceptual moments from artists like Djedjotronic, Gold RushJensen Interceptor, D.I.M., Miami-local producer Helix (Night Slugs), Escor Krist feat. DJ FunkSinden & Fritz Helder, Marriage Proposal, HousemeisterMadameHoshina Anniversary and of course Boys Noize.

Good stuff !


Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>